Sask Rugby
300 – 1734 Elphinstone St
Regina SK, S4T 1K1
3rd Floor, New Mosaic Stadium

Sask Rugby acknowledges that the Saskatchewan is on treaty land. This includes Treaty 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, and 10 territories of the Nakota, Nehiyaw/Cree, Nahkawe/Saulteaux, Dakota, Lakota, Stoney, and Dene peoples. We also acknowledge the traditional homeland of the Metis and honour their contributions.

Phone: 306-780-9353
Fax: 306-780-9480


Jordan Astrope, Executive Director

Sena Debia, Coordinator of Member Services

Andrew Shaw, Rugby Development Officer

Emma Paulson, Coordinator of Team & Event Services

contact form