

## ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING - April 21, 2024

Voting allocation to Member Organizations

In accordance with Saskatchewan Rugby Bylaw 3.0

MEMBER ORGANIZATION	TOTAL ALLOCATED VOTES
Campion Grads Rugby	1
Dog River Howlers	0
Gophers RFC	1
Kirin WRC	1
Krems RFC	1
Lloydminster Mini Rugby	0
Lucky Rugby Club	0
MacDowell Rugby	0
Moose Jaw Mini Rugby	0
Moose Jaw Rugby Club	0
Notre Dame Rugby	0
NSRU	0
NSRU Minor Rugby	0
Ravens RFC	1
Prince Albert Whiskey Jacks	1
Regina Condors RFC	1
Regina Highlanders Rugby Football Club	1
Regina Minor Rugby	0
Regina Rage WRFC	1
Regina Rogues RFC	1
Regina Rugby Union	0
Rogue Women	0
Saskatoon Badgers Rugby Club	1
She Devils Rugby Club	0
Swift Current Rugby Club	0
University of Saskatchewan Rugby Club	0
Wild Oats	1
Wild Oats Women	1
	Tatal Elizible

Total Eligible Votes: 13

www.saskrugby.com

