Board of Directors for 2019-2020 Season

Following the Sask Rugby AGM, as well as the AGMs for the NSRU and the RRU, we are happy to announce the Board of Directors for the 2019-2020 year.


Damon Leonard

VP Finance

Nathan Adams

VP Women

McKenzie Eckart

VP Men

Brennan Marcoux

VP Junior 

Jessica Berre

VP Minor 

Alex Rojas

VP Marketing

Jamie Lammerding

VP Coaching

Brennan Marcoux

SRRS President

Janet Marcoux

RRU President

Nathan Sgrazzutti