Member clubs

REGINA RUGBY UNION

Regina Rugby Clubhouse 4025 25th Ave, Regina SK

RRU President: Nathan Sgrazzutti
Contact: rrupresident@saskrugby.com

President: Soutchai Quangtakoune
Contact: soutchai4117@gmail.com

President: Julianna Cornish
Contact: cornishjulianna@gmail.com

www.reginarogues.ca

President: Holly Robinson
Contact: hvrobinson24@gmail.com

www.condorsrfc.com/lady-condors

President: Levi Moore
Contact: highlandersrfc@gmail.com

www.highlandersrugbyclub.com/

President: Patrick Young
Contact: youngp123@hotmail.com

www.reginarogues.ca

President: Josef Buttigieg
Contact: josef.buttigieg@uregina.ca

President: Shaun Zunti
Contact: condorsrfc@gmail.com

www.condorsrfc.com

President: Paul Hudon
Contact: reginaminorrugby@gmail.com

www.reginaminorrugby.com

President: Robin MacDowell
Contact: robin@macdowellrugby.ca

www.macdowellrugby.ca

NORTH SASKATCHEWAN RUGBY UNION

Saskatoon Rugby Fields 134 English Cr, Saskatoon SK

NSRU President: Janet Marcoux
Contact: nsrupresident@saskrugby.com

President: Lisa Moehlman
Contact: lisa.m.moehlman@gmail.com

www.kirinrugby.com

President: Jessie Buydens
Contact: roverjessie@hotmail.com

www.saskatoonwildoats.ca

President: Andrew Shaw
Contact: andrewsshaw11@gmail.com

www.saskatoongophersrugby.com

President: Nathan Thomson
Contact: nathankthomson@gmail.com

www.badgersrugby.ca

President: Jason Brandt
Contact: jason.brandt67@gmail.com

President: Jessie Buydens
Contact: roverjessie@hotmail.com

www.saskatoonwildoats.ca

President: Andre Gericke
Contact: uofsrugby@gmail.com

www.uofsrugby.ca

Coordinator: Jason Brandt
Contact: saskatoonminirugby@saskrugby.com

other clubs

Moose Jaw RFC

MacDonald Park
1200 Manitoba St W
Moose Jaw, SK

President: Trevor Dawe

Contact: moosejawrfc@gmail.com