2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Joel Briere
President
president@saskrugby.com

Andrew Young
VP Finance
vpfinance@saskrugby.com

Jaime Lammerding
VP Marketing
vpmarketing@saskrugby.com

Mckenzie Eckart
VP Women
vpwomen@saskrugby.com

Brennan Marcoux
VP Men
vpmen@saskrugby.com

Mark Discombe
VP Junior
vpjunior@saskrugby.com

Alex Rojas
VP Minor
vpminor@saskrugby.com

Greg Toews
VP Coaching
vpcoaching@saskrugby.com

Cole Pedrick
SRRS President
srrs@saskrugby.com

Janet Marcoux
NSRU President
nsrupresident@saskrugby.com

Nathan Sgrazzutti
RRU President
rrupresident@saskrugby.com