2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Damon Leonard
President
president@saskrugby.com

Nathan Adams
VP Finance
vpfinance@saskrugby.com

Jaime Lammerding
VP Marketing
vpmarketing@saskrugby.com

Mckenzie Eckart
VP Women
vpwomen@saskrugby.com

Brennan Marcoux
VP Men
vpmen@saskrugby.com

Jessica Barre
VP Junior
vpjunior@saskrugby.com

Alex Rojas
VP Minor
vpminor@saskrugby.com

Brennan Marcoux
VP Coaching
vpcoaching@saskrugby.com

Cole Pedrick
SRRS President

srrs@saskrugby.com

 

Janet Marcoux
NSRU President
nsrupresident@saskrugby.com

Nathan Sgrazzutti
RRU President
rrupresident@saskrugby.com