2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Joel Briere
President
president@saskrugby.com

Andrew Young
VP Finance
vpfinance@saskrugby.com

Alyx Paulson
VP Marketing
vpmarketing@saskrugby.com

Christie Westbrook
VP Women
vpwomen@saskrugby.com

Dale Matthews
VP Men
vpmen@saskrugby.com

Mark Discombe
VP Junior
vpjunior@saskrugby.com

Courtney Fleming
VP Minor
vpminor@saskrugby.com

Greg Toews
VP Coaching
vpcoaching@saskrugby.com


SRRS President

srrs@saskrugby.com

Janet Marcoux
NSRU President
nsrupresident@saskrugby.com

Joe Buttigieg(interim)
RRU President
rrupresident@saskrugby.com